Head of department

Mark Graham
E-mail: mark.graham@socant.su.se
Telephone: +46 (0)8 16 21 44
Room: B694

Deputy head of department

Helena Wulff
E-mail: helena.wulff@socant.su.se
Telephone: +46 (0)8 16 26 85
Room: B624

Director of studies, basic level

Ivana Maček
E-mail: ivana.macek@socant.su.se
Telephone: +46 (0)8 674 75 36
Room: B636
Office hours: By appointment

Director of studies, advanced level

Eva-Maria Hardtmann
E-mail: eva-maria.hardtmann@socant.su.se
Telephone: +46 (0)8 16 32 02
Room: B650
Office hours: By appointment

Student office

Peter Skoglund
E-mail: socant@socant.su.se
Telephone: +46 (0)8 16 33 77, phone hours: Mon - Thur 2-3 pm
Office hours: Mon - Thur 1-3 pm
Room: B621

Study counsellor

Marie Larsson
E-mail: studievagledare@socant.su.se
Telephone: +46 (0)8 16 33 76
Phone hours: same as office hours
Room: B678
Office hours: Tues and Thur 12-3 pm

Head of administration

Eva Eyton
E-mail: eva.eyton@su.se
Telephone: +46 (0)8 16 41 51
Room: B642

Personnel officer

Carina Jenssen Söderström
E-mail: carina.jenssen@su.se
Telephone: +46 (0)8 16 34 23
Room: B646

Communications officer

Lina Lorentz
E-mail: lina.lorentz@socant.su.se
Telephone: +46 (0)8 16 36 35
Room: B676

Administrative assistant

Josefine Berg
E-mail: josefine.berg@socant.su.se

Other information

Plusgiro: 15657-0
Bankgiro: 5050-0206
VAT no: SE202100306201
Organisation number: 202100-3062