Tekalign Ayalew
E-mail: tekalign.ayalew@socant.su.se
Telephone: +46 (0)8 16 20 00

Camelia Dewan
E-mail: camelia.dewan@gender.su.se
Telephone: +46 (0)8 16 26 90
Room: B662

Elina Ekoluoma
E-mail: elina.ekoluoma@socant.su.se
Telephone: +46 (0)8 16 33 75
Room: B630

Johanna Gullberg
E-mail: johanna.gullberg@socant.su.se
Telephone: +46 (0)8 16 20 00
Room: B610

Jannete Hentati
E-mail: jannete.hentati@socant.su.se
Telephone: +46 (0)8 16 33 75
Room: B630

Oscar Jansson
E-mail:

Hannah Pollack Sarnecki
E-mail: hannah.sarnecki@socant.su.se
Telephone: +46 (0)8 16 33 08
Room: B632

Darcy Pan
E-mail: darcy.pan@socant.su.se
Telephone: +46 (0)8 16 29 25
Room: B626

Siri Schwabe
E-mail: siri.schwabe@socant.su.se
Telephone: +46 (0)8 16 20 00