Alireza Behtoui, Professor
E-mail: alireza.behtoui@su.se
Telephone: +46 (0)8 16 33 73
Room: B648

Gunilla Bjerén, Professor Emeritus
E-mail: Gunilla.Bjeren@socant.su.se
Telephone: +46 (0)8 16 20 00
Room: B604

Gudrun Dahl, Professor Emerita
E-mail: gudrun.dahl@socant.su.se
Telephone: +46 (0)8 16 20 00

Christina Garsten, Professor
E-mail: christina.garsten@socant.su.se
Telephone: +46 (0)8 16 36 49
Room: B684

Mark Graham, Professor
E-mail: mark.graham@socant.su.se
Telephone: + 46 (0)8 16 21 44
Room: B694

Ulf Hannerz, Professor Emeritus
E-mail: ulf.hannerz@socant.su.se

Bengt G. Karlsson, Professor
E-mail: beppe.karlsson@socant.su.se
Telephone: +46 (0)8 16 15 62
Room: B681

Shahram Khosravi, Professor
E-mail: shahram.khosravi@socant.su.se
Telephone: +46 (0)8 16 26 23
Room: B612

Johan Lindquist, Professor
E-mail: johan.lindquist@socant.su.se
Telephone: +46 (0)8 16 22 27
Room: B670

Karin Norman, Professor Emerita
E-mail: karin.norman@socant.su.se
Telephone: +46 (0)8 16 19 96
Room: B664

Erik Olsson, Professor
E-mail: erik.olsson@socant.su.se
Telephone: +46 (0)8 16 38 10
Room: B667

Annika Rabo, Professor
E-mail: annika.rabo@socant.su.se
Telephone: +46 (0)8 16 29 62
Room: B639

Helena Wulff, Professor
E-mail: helena.wulff@socant.su.se
Telephone: +46 (0)8 16 26 85
Room: B624