Alireza Behtoui, professor
E-post: alireza.behtoui@su.se
Telefon: 08-16 33 73
Rum: B648

Gunilla Bjerén, professor emeritus
E-post: Gunilla.Bjeren@socant.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 20 00
Rum: B604

Gudrun Dahl, professor emerita
E-post: gudrun.dahl@socant.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 20 00

Christina Garsten, professor
E-post: christina.garsten@socant.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 36 49
Rum: B684

Mark Graham, professor
E-post: mark.graham@socant.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 21 44
Rum: B694

Ulf Hannerz, professor emeritus
E-post: ulf.hannerz@socant.su.se

Bengt G. Karlsson, professor
E-post: beppe.karlsson@socant.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 15 62
Rum: B681

Johan Lindquist, professor
E-post: johan.lindquist@socant.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 22 27
Rum: B610

Karin Norman, professor emerita
E-post: karin.norman@socant.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 20 00

Erik Olsson, professor
E-post: erik.olsson@socant.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 38 10
Rum: B667

Annika Rabo, professor
E-post: annika.rabo@socant.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 29 62
Rum: B639

Helena Wulff, professor
E-post: helena.wulff@socant.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 26 85
Rum: B624