Tekalign Ayalew
Telefon: 08-16 20 00
E-post: tekalign.ayalew@socant.su.se

Camelia Dewan
Telefon: 08-16 20 00
E-post: camelia.dewan@socant.su.se

Johanna Gullberg
Telefon: 08-16 26 63
E-post: johanna.gullberg@socant.su.se
Rum: B698

Jannete Hentati
Telefon: 08-16 20 00
E-post: jannete.hentati@socant.su.se

Oscar Jansson
E-post:

Hannah Pollack Sarnecki
Telefon: 08-16 33 08
E-post: hannah.sarnecki@socant.su.se
Rum: B632

Darcy Pan
Telefon: 08-16 29 25
E-post: darcy.pan@socant.su.se
Rum: B626

Siri Schwabe
Telefon: 08-16 22 40
E-post: siri.schwabe@socant.su.se
Rum: B614