Head of department

Johan Lindquist
Telephone: 070 770 5297
E-mail: johan.lindquist@socant.su.se
Rum: B670

Deputy head of department

Anette Nyqvist
Telephone: 08-16 26 95
E-mail: anette.nyqvist@socant.su.se
Rum: B618

Director of studies, basic level

Anna Gustafsson
E-mail: studierektorgrund@socant.su.se
Telephone: 08-16 15 74
Rum: B674

Director of studies, advanced level

Eva-Maria Hardtmann
E-mail: eva-maria.hardtmann@socant.su.se
Telephone: +46 (0)8 16 32 02
Room: B650
Office hours: By appointment

Director of studies, BA programme in global development

Paula Uimonen
Telephone: 08-16 33 74
E-mail: paula.uimonen@socant.su.se
Rum: B634

Student office

Anna-Karin Olsson
E-mail: socant@socant.su.se
Telephone: +46 (0)8 16 33 77
Phone hours: Monday-Thursday 2-3 pm
Office hours: Monday-Thursday 1-3 pm
Room: B621

Study counsellor

Simon Johansson
Telephone: 08-16 37 90
E-mailstudievagledare@socant.su.se
Room: B678

Head of administration

Riitta Perttunen-Elo
E-mail: riitta.perttunen-elo@socant.su.se
Telephone: 08-16 34 23
Rum: B642

Personnel officer

Eva Eyton
E-mail: eva.eyton@su.se
Telephone: +46 (0)8 16 41 51
Room: B642

Communications officer

Lovisa Wahlsten
E-mail: lovisa.wahlsten@socant.su.se
Telephone: +46 (0)8 16 36 35
Room: B676

Other information

Plusgiro: 15657-0
Bankgiro: 5050-0206
VAT no: SE202100306201
Organisation number: 202100-3062