Contact inofrmation to our staff: 

Questions about our courses and education:

Director of studies (basic level) (from August 17)
Anna Gustafsson
Telefon: 08-16 15 74
E-post: anna.gustafsson@socant.su.se

Contact until Augusti 17: studierektorgrund@socant.su.se

Director of studies (global utveckling)
Paula Uimonen
Telefon: 08-16 33 74
E-post: paula.uimonen@socant.su.se

Director of studies (masters)
Eva-Maria Hardtmann
Phone: 08-16 32 02
E-mail: eva-maria.hardtmann@socant.su.se

Student counselor (from July 1)
Simon Johansson
Telefon: 08-16 37 90
E-post: simon.johansson@socant.su.se

Study administrator
Anna-Karin Olsson
Telephone 08-16 33 77
Email annakarin.olsson@socant.su.se
Student office closed until November 2 as a first step. More information will come in the fall. Please send an E-mail to socant@socant.su.se if you have any questions. The response time can be longer between July 13 och August 9. 

Questions about the administration and other questions: 

Mark Graham (until July 31)
Head of Department 
Phone: 08-16 21 44
E-mail: mark.graham@socant.su.se

Johan Lindquist (From August 1)
Head of Department
Phone:070 770 5297
E-mail: johan.lindquist@socant.su.se

Riitta Perttunen-Elo
Administration Manager
Phone: 08-16 34 23
E-mail: riitta.perttunen-elo@socant.su.se
Vacatation: July 16 - August 17

Eva Eyton
Deputy Administrative Manager
Telefon 08-16 41 51
E-post eva.eyton@su.se