Contact inofrmation to our staff: 

Questions about our courses and education:

Director of studies (basic level)
Ivana Maček 
Phone: 08-674 75 36
E-mail: ivana.macek@socant.su.se

Director of studies (global utveckling)
Heidi Moksnes
Phone: 08-674 71 21
E-mail: Heidi.Moksnes@socant.su.se

Director of studies (masters)
Eva-Maria Hardtmann
Phone: 08-16 32 02
E-mail: eva-maria.hardtmann@socant.su.se

Student counselor
Marie Larsson
Phone: 08-16 33 76
E-mail: marie.larsson@socant.su.se

 

Study administrator
Anna-Karin Olsson
Telephone 08-16 33 77
Email annakarin.olsson@socant.su.se

Questions about the administration and other questions: 

Mark Graham
Head of Department 
Phone: 08-16 21 44
E-mail: mark.graham@socant.su.se

Riitta Perttunen-Elo
Administration Manager
Phone: 08-16 34 23
E-mail: riitta.perttunen-elo@socant.su.se

Eva Eyton
Deputy Administrative Manager
Telefon 08-16 41 51
E-post eva.eyton@su.se