Contact us

Contact us

Principal Investigator

Christina Garsten, Professor, Principal of SCAS

E-mail: christina.garsten@socant.su.se and christina.garsten@score.su.se _________________________________

Researchers

Adrienne Sörbom, Associate Professor

E-mail: adrienne.sorbom@score.su.se

 

Mikkel Flyverbom, Professor

E-mail: mfl.ikl@cbs.dk

 

Mark Maguire, Senior Lecturer

E-mail: mark.h.maguire@nuim.ie

 

Jenny Andersson, Research Professor

E-mail: jenny.andersson@sciencespo.fr  

 

Anette Nyqvist, Associate Professor

E-mail: anette.nyqvist@score.su.se and anette.nyqvist@socant.su.se

 

Associate Researchers

Douglas R. Holmes, Professor

E-mail: dholmes@binghamton.edu

 

Melissa Fisher, Professor

E-mail: msf@anthro.ku.dk and msf4@nyu.edu

 

Sébastien Picard, Associate Professor

E-mail: sepicard@em-normandie.fr

 

David A. Westbrook, Professor

E-mail: dwestbro@buffalo.edu

 

Afshin Mehrpouya, Associate Professor

E-mail: mehrpouya@hec.fr

________________________________________

Research Assistant

Ulrik Jennische, PhD

E-mail: ulrik.jennische@socant.su.se

 

 

Start GLOBAL FORESIGHT
Logo Global Foresight

 

“Global foresight: Anticipatory governance and the making of geo-cultural scenarios” investigates how global foresight organizations attempt to anticipate the future, how scenario models are produced, and what they tell us about proposed solutions for tackling urgent global challenges.