Contact us

Contact us

 

Christina Garsten, Principal investigator
E-mail: christina.garsten@socant.su.se and christina.garsten@score.su.se

_________________________________

Jenny Andersson, Researcher

E-mail:jenny.andersson@sciencespo.fr

Melissa Fisher, Associate researcher
E-mail: msf4@nyu.edu

Mikkel Flyverbom, Researcher
E-mail: mfl.ikl@cbs.dk

Douglas R. Holmes, Associate researcher
E-mail: dholmes@binghamton.edu

Mark Maguire, Researcher
E-mail: mark.h.maguire@nuim.ie

Anette Nyqvist, Researcher
E-mail: anette.nyqvist@score.su.se and anette.nyqvist@socant.su.se

Darcy Pan, Associate researcher

E-mail:darcy.pan@socant.su.se

Sébastien Picard, Associate researcher
E-mail: sebastien.picard@iae-toulouse.fr

Adrienne Sörbom, Researcher
E-mail: adrienne.sorbom@score.su.se

David A. Westbrook, Associate researcher
E-mail: dwestbro@buffalo.edu

_________________________________________

Júlía Birnudóttir Sigurðardóttir, Research assistant

E-mail: juliab.sigurdardottir@socant.su.se

Start GLOBAL FORESIGHT
Logo Global Foresight

 

“Global foresight: Anticipatory governance and the making of geo-cultural scenarios” investigates how global foresight organizations attempt to anticipate the future, how scenario models are produced, and what they tell us about proposed solutions for tackling urgent global challenges.